Deans and Directors

Dr.Aggrey Adem, Director TUM Enterprises

Dr . Charles Matoka, Director Academic Quality Assurance

Mr. Issah Mackenzie , Co-ordinator Lamu Satelite Campus

Mr. Obadiah Musau , Director ICT

Dr. Saeed Mutta Mwaguni, Director of Research Innovation Enterpreneurship and Extension

Julliet Nafula Wanyonyi, Ag. Dean of Students.

Mr.Godfrey Nato, Ag. Dean, School of Humanities and Social Sciences

Prof. Richard Onchiri, Dean Faculty of Engineering and Technology

Dr Josiah O. Odalo , Dean Faculty of Applied and Health Sciences

Mr. Charles Majani, Director Perfomance Contracting & QMS

Dr. Baya Msanzu , Director, Board of postgraduate Studies

Mr.Alfayo Uruji Makdee, Project Manager

Dr.Anwar Hood, Director ,Kwale Satelite Campus

Dr. William Kingi , Dean, School of Business studies

Mr. Ringa Kaingu , Director Institute of Computing & Informatics

Dr. Lawrence Mukhongo, Director,Technical and Vocational Education and Training (TVET) programmes

©2018 Technical University of Mombasa. All rights reserved.